Interview With Mrs. Reagan!

Meet Mrs Reagan! She is the principal of my school. I wanted to interview her and here are some of the questions: “How long have you been the principle of Georgetown Elementary school?” Mrs Reagan said, “I have been here for 11 years, ever since Georgetown opened.”  “Why did you become a principal?” “Because I wanted to work with kids and teachers.” I asked, “Have you ever been a principal of any other school?” ” No.”  “Did you have to become a teacher before you became a principal?” She said, ” Yes I was a teacher 18 years before I became a principle.” “Out of the whole school who is your favorite student?” I wanted to know.  She said, “you.” Do you have any grandchildren?” ” Nope.”  Thats all for now, BYE!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *